Sarah and Blaze
Member Since 2019
Okay, of course Blaze decides to drop into blues the night before we leave for Maui!
AMPS was 324
+6 was 214
PMPS is 161
We have to be up at 2 am tomorrow and leaving at 3 am to catch our flight to Maui, should I skip the shot tonight? Give a reduced dose?
And now I'm wondering if Blaze will be safe at 1U while I'm gone and the pet sitter is in charge. We already decreased from 1.25U to 1U while we are gone for 10 days. If Blaze was below 200 and above 150, we were going to have the pet sitter give 0.5U, and no shot if below 150. Does that all sound okay after this PMPS?
Pet sitter can only do AMPS and PMPS.
@Nan & Amber
@MrWorfMen's Mom
AMPS was 324
+6 was 214
PMPS is 161
We have to be up at 2 am tomorrow and leaving at 3 am to catch our flight to Maui, should I skip the shot tonight? Give a reduced dose?
And now I'm wondering if Blaze will be safe at 1U while I'm gone and the pet sitter is in charge. We already decreased from 1.25U to 1U while we are gone for 10 days. If Blaze was below 200 and above 150, we were going to have the pet sitter give 0.5U, and no shot if below 150. Does that all sound okay after this PMPS?
Pet sitter can only do AMPS and PMPS.
@Nan & Amber
@MrWorfMen's Mom

