MinnerPip
Active Member
Prior Post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...5-8-231-pmps-231-4-191-finally-a-blue.295344/
Please help. Increased her dose to 4.25 six cycles ago. Her PMPS is 117, that’s too low to inject for me. I’ve never injected this low. Once it gets below 170ish while she was on dry food I would delay or skip.
I keep repeating this pattern. 4.0 is not enough, but 4.25 gets her to pre shot values that folks doing TR handle but I’m scared. It’s not good to skip doses. I know this.
What do I do? I’ll feed her a little and test again in an hour.
Please help. Increased her dose to 4.25 six cycles ago. Her PMPS is 117, that’s too low to inject for me. I’ve never injected this low. Once it gets below 170ish while she was on dry food I would delay or skip.
I keep repeating this pattern. 4.0 is not enough, but 4.25 gets her to pre shot values that folks doing TR handle but I’m scared. It’s not good to skip doses. I know this.
What do I do? I’ll feed her a little and test again in an hour.
Last edited: