Arkali
Member Since 2018
Good morning!
Yesterday's thread: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...s-66-8-134-10-88-pmps-64-2-101-9-5-89.201081/
Gypsy's snoozing on my desk this morning. Preshot was 84, so no shot
Yesterday's thread: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...s-66-8-134-10-88-pmps-64-2-101-9-5-89.201081/
Gypsy's snoozing on my desk this morning. Preshot was 84, so no shot
