Re: Gypsy 12/27 AMPS 311
Sounds good. I am a little confused by her in general. These are better than her numbers at those higher doses but not by a whole lot. Not sure whether she needs more or less or whether she will need a few days at these lower doses to really react. They are below the renal threshold in general which is good.