Grayson & Lu
Very Active Member
Hello friends -
Grayson has decided to stay in the upper pinks & lower reds today, so I've been trying to catch him early to shoot. Was going for the 10 /10 / 10, but it's looking more like TID. I did a slight reduction from his 3.0 down to 2.2, and will probably go lower at the next shot to offset the increased number of shots.
Unfortunately, I didn't get home earlier, so I've got no mid-cycle tests to report. He's resting quietly by my feet - temp has increased here, and although there's storms forecast, nothing to show for it yet. He doesn't seem too phased by the weather...I'm glad about that!
AMPS: 393 RU389 Shot 2.2u: fed FFT-1.0
MDPS: 410 RU406 Shot 2.2u: fed FFC-1.0
+2.3 393 RU360
+4 362 RU372
+4 100 mL SubQs; fed FFT-1.0
+6 389 RU397
Patiently ( :roll: ) waiting to hear back on his tests... hopefully this week.
Grayson has decided to stay in the upper pinks & lower reds today, so I've been trying to catch him early to shoot. Was going for the 10 /10 / 10, but it's looking more like TID. I did a slight reduction from his 3.0 down to 2.2, and will probably go lower at the next shot to offset the increased number of shots.
Unfortunately, I didn't get home earlier, so I've got no mid-cycle tests to report. He's resting quietly by my feet - temp has increased here, and although there's storms forecast, nothing to show for it yet. He doesn't seem too phased by the weather...I'm glad about that!
AMPS: 393 RU389 Shot 2.2u: fed FFT-1.0
MDPS: 410 RU406 Shot 2.2u: fed FFC-1.0
+2.3 393 RU360
+4 362 RU372
+4 100 mL SubQs; fed FFT-1.0
+6 389 RU397
Patiently ( :roll: ) waiting to hear back on his tests... hopefully this week.