Grayson & Lu
Very Active Member
Good morning -
Yesterday I started the new vial instead of doing the BAM! increase of .5u. Today... it's done! Grayson is working on his second can of FF, but didn't even flinch when I shot him with more than I've ever done before. Plus I usually did increases of .2 - so .5 is HUGE for me. Maybe today we'll see more than a flash of high yellow...
We got up at +9, cuz someone [Baxter & Hershey] sent subliminal messages to wake us up (dogs wanted out), since their people had been up! Got some interesting numbers. REALLY high 439/440 and RC 387 BG tests.... then Grayson went to the litter box, took care of all his business, and 10 minutes later registered at 389. Normally I'd have accepted the first and second number - which were really high for him at +9, but this time, I'm inclined to believe the 389. Anyone notice numbers changing from a LB visit? Then also, even though it wasn't much food, to have 1/2 can and then a reduction 3 hours later? Did we actually see a little :mrgreen: ??? Not sure if I'd recognize him, but the writing sure looks like his on the wall! So here's the last 4 hours...
+9 439/440/389 RC 387
NEG ketones (!)
fed FF-Chicken .5 can
AMPS 360 RC365 - Shot 5.0
Fed FF-C 2 cans
Hopefully the kick of a new vial, AND an increased dose, will lead to some movement from the IHOP!
Yesterday I started the new vial instead of doing the BAM! increase of .5u. Today... it's done! Grayson is working on his second can of FF, but didn't even flinch when I shot him with more than I've ever done before. Plus I usually did increases of .2 - so .5 is HUGE for me. Maybe today we'll see more than a flash of high yellow...
We got up at +9, cuz someone [Baxter & Hershey] sent subliminal messages to wake us up (dogs wanted out), since their people had been up! Got some interesting numbers. REALLY high 439/440 and RC 387 BG tests.... then Grayson went to the litter box, took care of all his business, and 10 minutes later registered at 389. Normally I'd have accepted the first and second number - which were really high for him at +9, but this time, I'm inclined to believe the 389. Anyone notice numbers changing from a LB visit? Then also, even though it wasn't much food, to have 1/2 can and then a reduction 3 hours later? Did we actually see a little :mrgreen: ??? Not sure if I'd recognize him, but the writing sure looks like his on the wall! So here's the last 4 hours...
+9 439/440/389 RC 387
NEG ketones (!)
fed FF-Chicken .5 can
AMPS 360 RC365 - Shot 5.0
Fed FF-C 2 cans
Hopefully the kick of a new vial, AND an increased dose, will lead to some movement from the IHOP!