Grayson & Lu
Member Since 2012
Recap from yesterday afternoon PMPS ...
(+12) 392 Shot .2, fed FF
+4 294
+7 353 (9:15 pm)
+11.5 250 - this is barely the threshold for me to shoot him - and then it's usually a half dose. Since we're only shooting .2u I just called it good and went back to sleep.
AMPS today (@+17) 368 Shot a fat .2u. Happily back on a daylight schedule! :smile:
Wondering how low he actually went, and when the nadir actually was. Hmmmm.... If only he had someone who didn't have to get sleep!
(+12) 392 Shot .2, fed FF
+4 294
+7 353 (9:15 pm)
+11.5 250 - this is barely the threshold for me to shoot him - and then it's usually a half dose. Since we're only shooting .2u I just called it good and went back to sleep.
AMPS today (@+17) 368 Shot a fat .2u. Happily back on a daylight schedule! :smile:
Wondering how low he actually went, and when the nadir actually was. Hmmmm.... If only he had someone who didn't have to get sleep!