Grayson 2/16

Status
Not open for further replies.

Grayson & Lu

Very Active Member
Recap from yesterday afternoon PMPS ...

(+12) 392 Shot .2, fed FF
+4 294
+7 353 (9:15 pm)
+11.5 250 - this is barely the threshold for me to shoot him - and then it's usually a half dose. Since we're only shooting .2u I just called it good and went back to sleep.

AMPS today (@+17) 368 Shot a fat .2u. Happily back on a daylight schedule! :smile:

Wondering how low he actually went, and when the nadir actually was. Hmmmm.... If only he had someone who didn't have to get sleep!
 
I know what you mean! Ruby seems to run totally different during the day than she does at night. One of these weekends I'm going to stay up all night and run a curve then, rather than during the day, just to see what happens.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top