Grayson & Lu
Member Since 2012
Good morning & lotsa kitty love to all!
I continue to scratch my head, as I've reduced Gray's insulin from .75 to .4 to .2 ...and he still seems to be having long cycles. Will do a mid-morning check as I'm not sure if we've even hit nadir yet. Here's his scoop:
PMPS 7:06 last night: 412. Gave .2 units. Fed FF.
+2 419
+3.5 378
+4 337
+6 329 (dogs wanted out)
+12 227 Fed FF [NO SHOT]
+13 245
Wisdom?
Lu-Ann
I continue to scratch my head, as I've reduced Gray's insulin from .75 to .4 to .2 ...and he still seems to be having long cycles. Will do a mid-morning check as I'm not sure if we've even hit nadir yet. Here's his scoop:
PMPS 7:06 last night: 412. Gave .2 units. Fed FF.
+2 419
+3.5 378
+4 337
+6 329 (dogs wanted out)
+12 227 Fed FF [NO SHOT]
+13 245
Wisdom?
Lu-Ann