Emma and Maggie
Member Since 2023
We've had a lot going on in our lives and falling short on the protocol. I didn't realize it's been 2 months since I've updated. She hasn't earned a reduction, but she might have qualified for a dose increase that I missed during that time. I re-read the sticky on TR and it sounds like you are supposed to increase routinely even when nadirs are under 100. Is that correct?
I also know we were supposed to be testing at least 1 extra test per day in addition to AMPS and PMPS. We will be sure to do that going forward, but when we do test her, the lowest she's been is 67. So I don't think she's hypo-ing, but again, maybe missed opportunity for an increase.
Now, though, after holding at 0.25 for two months, her numbers are getting flatter. She's had all greens for 5 days. So if she keeps that up we can try a dose reduction.
Is that correct? Anything else I should know?
I also know we were supposed to be testing at least 1 extra test per day in addition to AMPS and PMPS. We will be sure to do that going forward, but when we do test her, the lowest she's been is 67. So I don't think she's hypo-ing, but again, maybe missed opportunity for an increase.
Now, though, after holding at 0.25 for two months, her numbers are getting flatter. She's had all greens for 5 days. So if she keeps that up we can try a dose reduction.
Is that correct? Anything else I should know?