Rebecca.garfie
Member Since 2018
Condo:http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...259-10-315-pmps-314-1-428-2-411-3-343.201320/
His numbers seem high to me. he has started aventi kidney support. Been 2 days in on it. I give him .25 insulin should I increase it to .50 Since he's been high . If someone could look at his ss and let me know I'm not sure what to do. Wait for a few days see if he adjusts and comes down or increase his dose. I'm just not sure
His numbers seem high to me. he has started aventi kidney support. Been 2 days in on it. I give him .25 insulin should I increase it to .50 Since he's been high . If someone could look at his ss and let me know I'm not sure what to do. Wait for a few days see if he adjusts and comes down or increase his dose. I'm just not sure
Last edited:
