Gandalf PMPS 154 ~ 1.3U

Status
Not open for further replies.
Blues again today, although he was 197 at AMPS. +10 was 116.

I know most of the blues are because I've been able to keep to a 12/12 schedule this week, but I also raised the dose back to 1.3U, which we haven't been at for a while. Without the greens I'm tempted to go to 1.35U, but if I could keep him this steady on 1.3U with my work schedule I'd be happy, so I don't think I want to mess with dose. If I go higher, the times I have to do earlier shots could spell trouble.

I can try dropping dose to 1.2U when I have to do earlier shots. Perhaps what I'm doing wrong with that is trying to move the time back an hour at a time, instead of just doing the shot 2 hours earlier with a lower dose, so that I'm not changing the times as much. The split doses work fairly well to move shot times later, but not earlier.

I think I will try that next weekend and see what we get. I know 1.3U is a good dose.
 
Vicky & Gandalf said:
I can try dropping dose to 1.2U when I have to do earlier shots. Perhaps what I'm doing wrong with that is trying to move the time back an hour at a time, instead of just doing the shot 2 hours earlier with a lower dose, so that I'm not changing the times as much. The split doses work fairly well to move shot times later, but not earlier.

I think I will try that next weekend and see what we get. I know 1.3U is a good dose.

Sounds like a plan! :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top