I'll try to be more explicit: Toro has been on 1u for 3 weeks (with readings in the attached spreadsheet for the last week of 3 only) and the readings were over 300 in their majority. I made a mistake going down to 0.75u for 48 hours - but went back to 1u for 3 days and the numbers were high, over 300. Nadirs in their vast majority over 200 (seems to have a late nadir, close to +12) so I followed the protocols, I increased with 0.25u and in 24 hours went down from 440 to 77. I've read all the protocols, I'm pretty good with numbers so I can say I understand them. But what happens is out of charts. Being new on all these I wonder if I shall switch back to 1u and wait more (even if 1u gives high numbers) or give him again 1.25u and stick with the increase (even if he was close to hypo last night). I'm just scared of the 440 to 77 drop in 24 hours, not sure what that means.....I guess I'll go back to 1u, stay there for a week or so, be patient and see what's going on, seems to be more safe.