? Fritz won’t eat, help please! Time for his Prozinc.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy & Fritz

Member Since 2021
It’s time for his shot, but he only ate about a third of his dinner, Fancy Feast pate. For those who don’t know my history, I lost a little girl due to following vet’s instructions - if her head is in the bowl, give her the shot. I simply cannot do that with him. His numbers today: AMPS=242, +4=291, +8=274, PMPS=263. I am fine with skipping the shot but would like your thoughts. Thanks, guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top