Frankie 5.7 AMPS 302

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi Jay,

I would like to be nice and remind you that we have Frankie's well being in mind. We can understand that you get frustrated, however, pls try not to take it out on people who are trying to help you. There are many many cats in this forum and we don't have to visit people who will likely chew our arm off.... no one likes that.

A whole cat report would have been nice this morning... oh well. Frankie must be going well.
 
Helene & Tizon said:
Hi Jay,

I would like to be nice and remind you that we have Frankie's well being in mind. We can understand that you get frustrated, however, pls try not to take it out on people who are trying to help you. There are many many cats in this forum and we don't have to visit people who will likely chew our arm off.... no one likes that.

A whole cat report would have been nice this morning... oh well. Frankie must be going well.


I know that everyone here has good intentions. I never meant my comments to be interpreted any way other then to vent my total confusion. As always, even at 301 Frankie is doing far better then I am. He's home sleeping, and I'm trying to earn money to pay our bills. He refuses to try and get at least partime work, so that he can chip in.
 
D and Noisy said:
Time for 1.75u.

Makes sense


Given that I skipped a shot last nite, I am going to bring him down a bit, fill his gas tank and drop the dose down either tomorrow morning or tomorrow nite.
 
Caryl and Alex said:
What I meantoro say was that Frankie was going to bounce no matter what. If you had shot, the bounce may have been a little softer....


Hmmmm. I thought I knew what you meant. By the time 10PM came around, even though he was rising and shootable, I figured we'd get back on track tiem wise in the AM. So, I interupted his favortie TV show, by shutting that down, hid the remote from him and I went to sleep. Sure enough I woke up with the TV on. Somehow he found the remote.
 
Jay said:
Caryl and Alex said:
What I meantoro say was that Frankie was going to bounce no matter what. If you had shot, the bounce may have been a little softer....


Hmmmm. I thought I knew what you meant. By the time 10PM came around, even though he was rising and shootable, I figured we'd get back on track time wise in the AM. So, I interupted his favortie TV show, by shutting that down, hid the remote from him and I went to sleep. Sure enough I woke up with the TV on. Somehow he found the remote.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top