Sue484
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-4-115-pmps-67-reduce-tomorrow-or-not.164070/
Not a dreadful start today but still the highest Frankie's been lately after a skipped shot. AMPS he is 14.7 (265). As I had two differing opinions on whether to reduce or not, I went with my gut and stayed the same.
Not a dreadful start today but still the highest Frankie's been lately after a skipped shot. AMPS he is 14.7 (265). As I had two differing opinions on whether to reduce or not, I went with my gut and stayed the same.