Frankie 09/01 AMPS 265 +4 162 PMPS 79 +5 59

Status
Not open for further replies.
Well, it seems my gut was wrong this morning. I tested at PMPS and he was 3.4 (61). So I stalled and he came up to 4.4 (79) so I shot a reduced dose of 1.25 and will stick to that now.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top