fafa's mum
Member Since 2019
I am glad that I am at home and see +7 is so good. A bit worried to leave home now. Just fed Fa some food.
@Wendy&Neko
@Wendy&Neko
Thanks Wendy. That’s great to know.Lovely cycle today.Since you are following SLGS, you reduce if she goes below 90. Back down to 9.0 units.
For continuity, the link to your last post here: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/fa-2-june-amps-9-9-2-5-8-2-4-8.230378/

Thank you. Hopefully so.What a nice cycle! I hope Fa surfs safely!

Since you are following SLGS, don's shoot if she is under 90. If you see a number under 90 at shot time, one option is to delay 20-30 minutes, without feeding, and test again to see if she has come up enough. I followed TR, so shot lower numbers, but above 50.