fafa's mum
Member Since 2019
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/fa-10-20-amps-304-pmps-346-5-333.237214/
Last post.
@Wendy&Neko Hi Wendy. I hope you have been well.
we have been doing between 4.25 units and 4.75 units lately. Today we reduced the dose from 4.5 units to 4.25 units in pm shot. Based on pmps, I should dose, correct?
I just tested +6 after pm dose and it seems a bit low, so I was wondering if I should have skipped the pm shot.
What do you think ? Also, I will be testing tonight to ensure it’s in the safe range. What dose should I do tomorrow morning? Thanking you in advance Wendy.
Last post.
@Wendy&Neko Hi Wendy. I hope you have been well.
we have been doing between 4.25 units and 4.75 units lately. Today we reduced the dose from 4.5 units to 4.25 units in pm shot. Based on pmps, I should dose, correct?
I just tested +6 after pm dose and it seems a bit low, so I was wondering if I should have skipped the pm shot.
What do you think ? Also, I will be testing tonight to ensure it’s in the safe range. What dose should I do tomorrow morning? Thanking you in advance Wendy.