hbs60
Active Member
Good morning,
I'm a bit concerned that although Euk's reading (1 hour before AMPS time) is a reasonable 327, for some reason he is not eating this morning, which is extremely unusual. He seems OK but has no interest in eating. I did leave some food out before going to bed last night and it was all gone this morning, so maybe he just ate before I got up and doesn't feel like eating, but how do I tell?. As far as dosing, should I just skip it this morning? If he eats later, should I give a token dose of 0.2 units later? He seems OK otherwise, was on my lap and purred but the not eating is not normal.
Thanks!
I'm a bit concerned that although Euk's reading (1 hour before AMPS time) is a reasonable 327, for some reason he is not eating this morning, which is extremely unusual. He seems OK but has no interest in eating. I did leave some food out before going to bed last night and it was all gone this morning, so maybe he just ate before I got up and doesn't feel like eating, but how do I tell?. As far as dosing, should I just skip it this morning? If he eats later, should I give a token dose of 0.2 units later? He seems OK otherwise, was on my lap and purred but the not eating is not normal.
Thanks!