Tisha's_Person
Member Since 2014
AMPS was 366. I have added Tisha's spreadsheet to my signature, and picked up all dry food in the house about 6:30 this morning. Ironically, for some reason after 3 weeks of great shots, we had 2 in a row where her fur was wet after the shot, so I probably inadvertently reduced her dose prior to switching food. I was able to get a BG number this morning on the third try. The flashlight made it SO much easier to test!! I did get 26g lancets, but couldn't find ketone strips or low carb treats last night. I will try again at some point this morning and leave Tisha home with my husband. Crossing our fingers and paws for a great day and numbers in a great range!