SaraM2261
Member
Good morning!
Well, at +11 he was at 87, and then I fed him quite a bit. I would expect to see quite a rise then, and I am getting very little this morning. AMPS or now +12 is only at 110 after feeding. So, to shoot or not to shoot. He's not a bad diver or a bouncer.
He has handled two slight reductions in dose over the past handful of cycles. The food I fed him is slightly lower carb than normal... FF Beef classic is what he's been eating, and this morning he's having the Turkey Classic.
So, my plan is to test again in 15. I would like to see something over 120 for a shot...? I have shot lower than this before, but the over all curve was higher back then, and it is lower now...?
help
(good problems to have right)
Thanks
Sara M
Well, at +11 he was at 87, and then I fed him quite a bit. I would expect to see quite a rise then, and I am getting very little this morning. AMPS or now +12 is only at 110 after feeding. So, to shoot or not to shoot. He's not a bad diver or a bouncer.
He has handled two slight reductions in dose over the past handful of cycles. The food I fed him is slightly lower carb than normal... FF Beef classic is what he's been eating, and this morning he's having the Turkey Classic.
So, my plan is to test again in 15. I would like to see something over 120 for a shot...? I have shot lower than this before, but the over all curve was higher back then, and it is lower now...?
help

Thanks
Sara M