Stacym20
Member Since 2014
Buds numbers are all over the place. I thought his dose was too high but ever since I lowered it, I'm not getting as low of numbers, although I am getting 2 shoot able numbers. Sorry I don't have a spreadsheet, I'm on my phone.
11/27 PMPS 93 No shot
11/28 AMPS 398 1.6 units
11/28 PMPS 344 1.6 units
11/29 AMPS 193 0.8 units
11/29 PMPS 146 No shot
11/30 AMPS 364 1.6 units
11/30 PMPS 154 No shot
12/1 AMPS 420 1.2 units
12/1 PMPS 115 No shot
12/2 AMPS 445 1.2 units
12/2 PMPS 279 1.2 units
12/2 +2 156
12/3 AMPS 447 1.2 units
12/3 PMPS 332 1.2 units
12/4 AMPS 296 0.8 units
12/4 PMPS 492 1.2 units
So my questions are:
1. Do I dose based on his number or do you try to keep the dose the same every time?
2. Does it look like I should go back to the 1.6 units or stick with the 1.2 for a while?
I don't know what I'm doing. Help please!
11/27 PMPS 93 No shot
11/28 AMPS 398 1.6 units
11/28 PMPS 344 1.6 units
11/29 AMPS 193 0.8 units
11/29 PMPS 146 No shot
11/30 AMPS 364 1.6 units
11/30 PMPS 154 No shot
12/1 AMPS 420 1.2 units
12/1 PMPS 115 No shot
12/2 AMPS 445 1.2 units
12/2 PMPS 279 1.2 units
12/2 +2 156
12/3 AMPS 447 1.2 units
12/3 PMPS 332 1.2 units
12/4 AMPS 296 0.8 units
12/4 PMPS 492 1.2 units
So my questions are:
1. Do I dose based on his number or do you try to keep the dose the same every time?
2. Does it look like I should go back to the 1.6 units or stick with the 1.2 for a while?
I don't know what I'm doing. Help please!