I would wait a half hour without feeding and test again. If it's a rising number, you should be safe to shoot. Are you giving the same dose every shot or are you using a sliding scale depending on the pre-shot?
Thanks so much for your help. I waited an hour the BG is 224 so I am going to shot a dose. My preshot has been in the 300 - 400 range with a 1.25 dose. I bumped it up to about 1.3 or 1. 4 so I got a lower preshot. Thanks.