Jackie55 & Bootsie
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/posts/2921681/
She started with an AMPS of 251. Had eaten today but no ravenous or begging (prob because her sugars are lower). But in anticipation of this evenings dose what should I shoot? She has been getting 29U - she has Acromegaly and is on Cabergoline. Her behavior today is a typical day for her, only difference is she is not seeking food as often. Should I shoot the whole dose or decrease a bit? And I know I don’t know what her PMPS is yet but I don’t anticipate in being much different - she has been pretty flat today.
Thanks in advance
@Wendy&Neko
@Suzanne & Darcy
She started with an AMPS of 251. Had eaten today but no ravenous or begging (prob because her sugars are lower). But in anticipation of this evenings dose what should I shoot? She has been getting 29U - she has Acromegaly and is on Cabergoline. Her behavior today is a typical day for her, only difference is she is not seeking food as often. Should I shoot the whole dose or decrease a bit? And I know I don’t know what her PMPS is yet but I don’t anticipate in being much different - she has been pretty flat today.
Thanks in advance
@Wendy&Neko
@Suzanne & Darcy