Lisa and little
Member Since 2018
hi all. Little has been on 4 consecutive cycles of 1U. I plan to go ahead with 1U again tonight and again tomorrow AM then I am gone for 12 cycles. Assuming everything stays status quo on my next 2 cycles which I will monitor, do you think it’s safe/wise to keep her at 1U in my absence or reduce? I’m a bit nervous as she needed a reduction from fat2/2 to 1U in an instant when she went lime. Concerned that could happen again while I’m gone. Also wondering what you all think about today’s numbers particularly the jump form +8 to +10 where her BG doubled in 2 hrs... (150 to 319) could that be a bounce from her being blue and not really used to it?
