? Dosing advice

jill_jewett

Member Since 2025
Looking for some advice on Emmett’s dose. He seems to be doing well on 1.25, but last night and this morning we’re seeing pink numbers. Should we stay at 1.25 or maybe stay between 1-1.50 but pull closer to the 1.5 than 1 when aiming for 1.25. Hopefully that makes sense. Please advise 🙂

Emmett's Spreadsheet (Jill)
 
With SLGS, you want nadirs (plural) between 90 and 149. He's not seeing that on 1.25 units now. So I'd increase back to 1.5 units. I don't think it's worth trying that in between dose yet.
 
Back
Top