Inky's Mommy
Member Since 2021
Inky's numbers have been green and blue the past few days. She was initially prescribed 1.5 units of Lantus in conjunction with changing her diet to low carb wet food. I gave her 0.5 units yesterday morning and skipped her shot last night. Her AMPS this morning is 90. Should I skip her dose again?
Previous thread with more background information: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/new-member-in-need-of-advice.253721/
Previous thread with more background information: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/new-member-in-need-of-advice.253721/