Maestro's Mom
Member Since 2018
10/26/18 acro dx. BG was in yellow range a few days ago, then began creeping back up. Increased Lantus to 4.5, then to 5.0; Last few cycles:
AMPS:406; +2/202; +10/262; PMPS 586; +9/430; AMPS 463. Really concerned about these high numbers. Should I increase dose again or wait it out? (cross-posted in Lantus forum).
AMPS:406; +2/202; +10/262; PMPS 586; +9/430; AMPS 463. Really concerned about these high numbers. Should I increase dose again or wait it out? (cross-posted in Lantus forum).