? DOSING ADVICE NEEDED PMPS 586 +9 430 AMPS 463

10/26/18 acro dx. BG was in yellow range a few days ago, then began creeping back up. Increased Lantus to 4.5, then to 5.0; Last few cycles:
AMPS:406; +2/202; +10/262; PMPS 586; +9/430; AMPS 463. Really concerned about these high numbers. Should I increase dose again or wait it out? (cross-posted in Lantus forum).
 
I would keep the dose until you have given 6 cycles (3 days) and then increase.

I also suggest posting this in the Lantus forums, as it gets more traffic :)

@Wendy&Neko tagging you since you have more Acromegaly experience than I
 
Back
Top