Angela & Blackie & 3 Others
Member Since 2010
Recap of past few days:
01/07
AMPS 107, 1.0f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 65 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+4.5 - 16g Evo 95% C&T
+5.5 100 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+8.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10 - 11g Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 106, 1.0f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10 - 11g Evo 95% C&T
01/08
AMPS 88, 1.0f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 65 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+4.5 - 16g Evo 95% C&T
+7.5 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+8.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10 - 11g Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 84, 1.0f (fur shot), 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10 - 11g Evo 95% C&T
01/09
AMPS 71, 1.0f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+2 - 22g Ev0 95% C&T & water
+4.5 - 16g Evo 95% C&T
+5 82
+5.5 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+8.5 89 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10 - 12g Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 94, 1.0f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10 - 12g Evo 95% C&T
Today:
AMPS 64, 1.0f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+2 47 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3.5 56 - 16g Evo 95% & water
WCR: Dose reduction to 1 unit even this evening. She gave me 3 #s below 50.
Sending tons of healing vines, positive thoughts and prayers to whoever needs them.
01/07
AMPS 107, 1.0f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 65 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+4.5 - 16g Evo 95% C&T
+5.5 100 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+8.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10 - 11g Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 106, 1.0f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10 - 11g Evo 95% C&T
01/08
AMPS 88, 1.0f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 65 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+4.5 - 16g Evo 95% C&T
+7.5 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+8.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10 - 11g Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 84, 1.0f (fur shot), 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10 - 11g Evo 95% C&T
01/09
AMPS 71, 1.0f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+2 - 22g Ev0 95% C&T & water
+4.5 - 16g Evo 95% C&T
+5 82
+5.5 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+8.5 89 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10 - 12g Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 94, 1.0f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10 - 12g Evo 95% C&T
Today:
AMPS 64, 1.0f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+2 47 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3.5 56 - 16g Evo 95% & water
WCR: Dose reduction to 1 unit even this evening. She gave me 3 #s below 50.
Sending tons of healing vines, positive thoughts and prayers to whoever needs them.
MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone, including Blackie, to have great #s... For everyone, including Blackie, to be OTJ.