Dose Reduction! 01/10 Blackie AMPS 64, +2 47, +3.5 56

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Recap of past few days:

01/07

AMPS 107, 1.0f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 65 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+4.5 - 16g Evo 95% C&T
+5.5 100 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+8.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10 - 11g Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 106, 1.0f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10 - 11g Evo 95% C&T

01/08

AMPS 88, 1.0f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 65 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+4.5 - 16g Evo 95% C&T
+7.5 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+8.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10 - 11g Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 84, 1.0f (fur shot), 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10 - 11g Evo 95% C&T

01/09

AMPS 71, 1.0f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+2 - 22g Ev0 95% C&T & water
+4.5 - 16g Evo 95% C&T
+5 82
+5.5 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+8.5 89 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10 - 12g Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 94, 1.0f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10 - 12g Evo 95% C&T

Today:

AMPS 64, 1.0f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+2 47 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3.5 56 - 16g Evo 95% & water

WCR: Dose reduction to 1 unit even this evening. She gave me 3 #s below 50. :D

Sending tons of healing vines, positive thoughts and prayers to whoever needs them.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone, including Blackie, to have great #s... For everyone, including Blackie, to be OTJ.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top