CORKY
Member Since 2023
Since yesterday 4:00 PM Corky's BG has been above 300 I expected that with this morning's dose it would level out
but it has not , I need knowledgeable advise.
His next dose is at 6:00 PM should I increase his dose to 0.25? Or keep it the same?
Yet, there are also good BG's...
but it has not , I need knowledgeable advise.
His next dose is at 6:00 PM should I increase his dose to 0.25? Or keep it the same?
Yet, there are also good BG's...
