Dose increase- Copper 2/29 UPDATE Liver Dump?

Status
Not open for further replies.

owlgal

Member Since 2011
Recap today: 1.5u(4th cycle)

amps@312 Fed 1.5oz (Raw & FF)
+4@316 Fed 1.5(FF)
+6@297
+7@298 (AT-302) Wanted to confirm on Alpha Track
pmps @ 310
+4 @ 271

This is the 4th cycle of 1.5u and still not much movement. In fact today was really bad and high flats all day. He was very, very active and hungry all day today.

Thought i might increase his dose to 1.6u or do you think i should hold? I can monitor all day tomorrow so maybe i will go up then. What do you all think?

Hope everyone is having some good cycles. Haven't been able to look much today.
 
Re: Dose increase? Copper

I agree with Sue, Lori. It is great that he has eaten a lot today. And that might be what caused him to not drop much too. But I think there's room in the middle for more drop and a small increase won't make him drop like a rock. I'd do it in the morning just so you'll be able to watch and not have to get up in the middle of the night to test him.

Carl
 
Re: Dose increase? Copper

Looks like Copper & Grayson are in cahoots!!! Guess they stepped out for pancakes today (and yesterday, and the day before!) :YMSIGH: But you've been to the blues! hmph!
 
Re: Dose increase? Copper

Hi Lori,

Looking forward to the report on the increase. Really hoping you get some movement out of it. You've been very slow and cautious in increasing so I hope this does the trick! I agree there is plenty of room for a drop.
 
Re: Dose increase? Copper

Thanks! I think i will start in morning on the 1.6u. How many cycles should i stay on a dose for increasing? About 3 or 4 cycles or 3 or 4 days?
 
Re: Dose increase? Copper

Lu,

Funny you should say about sneaking some pancakes. I caught copper today eating ants under the bird feeders. I've never seen a cat that hungry to eat ants. Must taste good. My DH said, maybe they just ate something sweet somewhere and they tasted good. Hmmm. Possible. Maybe the ants ate the pancakes w/syrup on them.
 
Re: Dose increase- Copper 2/29 UPDATE

Recap: 2/28- 2/29

amps@312 Fed 1.5oz (Raw & FF)- Shot 1.5u
+4@316 Fed 1.5(FF)
+6@297
+7@298 (AT-302) Wanted to confirm on Alpha Track
pmps @ 310
+4 @ 271
amps 298
Fed (raw & FF)
SHot 1.6u

Started my increase today to 1.6u. Hoping that he makes some good movement down.

Everyone have a great day and some good cycles!
 
Re: Dose increase- Copper 2/29 UPDATE

GO Copper! It looks like the increase was needed.
 
Re: Dose increase- Copper 2/29 UPDATE

oh Lori that is wonderful!
glad you did the increase! :mrgreen:
 
Re: Dose increase- Copper 2/29 UPDATE

Recap- 2/29

amps -298 Shot 1.6u and Fed 1.5oz(Raw and FF)
+4 154 (fed FF 1.5oz)
+6 153
pmps- 310
Fed(1.5oz Raw and FF)
Shot 1.6u

So happy i finally saw some blue for several hours. He looked good today and stayed outside most of the day under the bird feeders. He even chased a squirrel on his nuero legs.

THanks for all the support everyone! I do hope he continues to go down and not up, up. I was surprised that his liver didn't panic today and dump for tonights pmps. Hopefully won't.

Have a great and cycle all!
 
Re: Dose increase- Copper 2/29 UPDATE

:o LIVER DUMP???? I guess this is the liver dump from last cycle's low's? Darn. Hope he settles in the dose ASAP. WHy can't he have at least 2 good cycles in a row?

+4 292

Going to bed.....
 
Lori,
Don't get discouraged, it's just the 2nd cycle on a new dose. Today's cycle looked great!

Carl
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top