owlgal
Member Since 2011
Recap today: 1.5u(4th cycle)
amps@312 Fed 1.5oz (Raw & FF)
+4@316 Fed 1.5(FF)
+6@297
+7@298 (AT-302) Wanted to confirm on Alpha Track
pmps @ 310
+4 @ 271
This is the 4th cycle of 1.5u and still not much movement. In fact today was really bad and high flats all day. He was very, very active and hungry all day today.
Thought i might increase his dose to 1.6u or do you think i should hold? I can monitor all day tomorrow so maybe i will go up then. What do you all think?
Hope everyone is having some good cycles. Haven't been able to look much today.
amps@312 Fed 1.5oz (Raw & FF)
+4@316 Fed 1.5(FF)
+6@297
+7@298 (AT-302) Wanted to confirm on Alpha Track
pmps @ 310
+4 @ 271
This is the 4th cycle of 1.5u and still not much movement. In fact today was really bad and high flats all day. He was very, very active and hungry all day today.
Thought i might increase his dose to 1.6u or do you think i should hold? I can monitor all day tomorrow so maybe i will go up then. What do you all think?
Hope everyone is having some good cycles. Haven't been able to look much today.