NadineTheodore
Member Since 2023
Hello,
I was supposed to give Theodore's dose about 20 minutes ago but it's 79. According to SLGL I am not supposed to shoot below 150.
I am feeding him, if he re-tests higher can I give him a full dose or should I give token dose?
PREVIOUS POST:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-pmps-126-79-first-check.295086/#post-3215578
@tiffmaxee @Wendy&Neko
I was supposed to give Theodore's dose about 20 minutes ago but it's 79. According to SLGL I am not supposed to shoot below 150.
I am feeding him, if he re-tests higher can I give him a full dose or should I give token dose?
PREVIOUS POST:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-pmps-126-79-first-check.295086/#post-3215578
@tiffmaxee @Wendy&Neko
