? Dobby 7/21 AMPS 215 Need help on dosing

Hi - welcome :bighug::bighug::bighug: Beautiful picture of Dobby :cat:

I don't really advise to dosing but would encourage you to set up a signature and copy your spreadsheet data over to the FDMB spreadsheet (the one that you linked crashes on tablets in particular, thus limiting who can provide you with advice). Directions for the signature and spreadsheet can be found in then New? How You Can Help Us Help You! document (click on the blue writing for the link).

Once you have that set up, more experienced folks may be able to help guide you. Have you read through the Dosing Methods here? Those providing help will also ask which method you are following.

It's all A LOT :bighug::bighug::bighug: @Bandit's Mom can help with copying over your spreadsheet if needed (she's in India so she'll see this tag when she logs on again...middle of the night over there right now :p)
 
Back
Top