Netty N.
Member Since 2015
Jones had his first all canned meal this morning (was 1/2 canned 1/2 dry before), and his BG has been riding around 225 (AT meter) the last several hours. That's his lowest number since his diagnosis in Feb., and well over a hundred points under his same readings from yesterday! I am amazed and over-the-moon happy!
If he's still in the low 200's before feeding tonight, should I lower his dose (1.5u Lantus)?
If he's still in the low 200's before feeding tonight, should I lower his dose (1.5u Lantus)?