DevilPup
Member Since 2018
We just decreased his dose yesterday from 1.75 to 1.5U. This will be cycle 4. He didn't seem good today (possible pancreatitis) gave him Cerenia and half a dose of buprenorphine. He has eaten good. Had a snack at lunch (LC). But now this....he has continually decreased. I don't feel comfortable giving the full dose of 1.5. This latest BG is at +12.
We have not fed him yet. I need to add this note: tomorrow is my day to go into work. I will not be able to test him throughout the day.
We have not fed him yet. I need to add this note: tomorrow is my day to go into work. I will not be able to test him throughout the day.
Last edited: