A
Anonymous
amps 423 1u
+2 340
+3 310
+7 190
SS is up to date. problem last night was + 12 provided me with a still slowly dropping # so i waited to shoot. waited 1.5 hours.
lot's of folks are not on the board 9pm pacific so i'm asking now...if you could look at our ss, if we go up from 190 i'm fine but if he lingers here or goes lower...shoot what? my confusion is either 'hold the dose' or 'don't miss the shot time' or 'lower the dose'
i feel so silly not being able to decide for myself but still not secure with what this insulin does as evidenced in my ss compared to all those months on pzi. i know i cannot get more than a +2 tonight.
will anyone be around?
thank you so much,
lori
and tomtom too! who by the way is feeling extra frisky
+2 340
+3 310
+7 190
SS is up to date. problem last night was + 12 provided me with a still slowly dropping # so i waited to shoot. waited 1.5 hours.
lot's of folks are not on the board 9pm pacific so i'm asking now...if you could look at our ss, if we go up from 190 i'm fine but if he lingers here or goes lower...shoot what? my confusion is either 'hold the dose' or 'don't miss the shot time' or 'lower the dose'
i feel so silly not being able to decide for myself but still not secure with what this insulin does as evidenced in my ss compared to all those months on pzi. i know i cannot get more than a +2 tonight.
will anyone be around?
thank you so much,
lori
and tomtom too! who by the way is feeling extra frisky