julie & punkin (ga) said:As far as I know, the Rand/Roomp is the only dosing protocol for using Lantus with diabetic cats that has been published in a professional veterinary journal. I'm wondering what your vets use - I'd be curious if they tell you, please share it.
You're doing great, Robin.
He' due in one hour, I'll take another BG right before shot time , I'm confused on if I should give the shot or not, I haven't in two night now .Jill & Alex (GA) said:keeping with in the spirit of posts being subject to peer review,
copying my response to robin's PM here:
oh, robin. i'm sorry. i've been away from the computer. just seeing this now.
is it shot time yet? if not, how long before pmps? i see a +10 of 84 on dasher's ss. nice cycle!