Marie Dagobah&Nikita
Member Since 2018
Hello everyone!
I apologise for not writing more often.
Yesterday I increased Niki's and Dagobah's dose. I thought it was the thing to do to get some more blue, (even hoping a slice of green) ... and here we are! Niki was 58 PMPS and Dagobah 74 (she got some honey in the afternoon) Wow!
So I Skipped the shot (for both) I'll give a drop of R before to go to bed if they are back in high values.
The real question is: which dose should I give tomorrow? Should I reduce or keep the same?
Thank you for answering!
I apologise for not writing more often.
Yesterday I increased Niki's and Dagobah's dose. I thought it was the thing to do to get some more blue, (even hoping a slice of green) ... and here we are! Niki was 58 PMPS and Dagobah 74 (she got some honey in the afternoon) Wow!
So I Skipped the shot (for both) I'll give a drop of R before to go to bed if they are back in high values.
The real question is: which dose should I give tomorrow? Should I reduce or keep the same?
Thank you for answering!