Crowley 9/29 || AMPS 218 +2 239 PMPS 276

Liz & Crowley

Member Since 2026
Yesterday

He had a really nice curve last night, and I'm glad at least the PMPS matches up pretty well because I have to go into the office which means I can't monitor 🙃🙃 I do have a doctor's appt later this week and I'm going to see if I can get something from them saying I need full wfh for some health issues of my own. That would be truly ideal (and then we could do TR!)

Unfortunately the calipers I got weren't really well designed for measuring out dosing so the caliper dosing is going to have to wait :( But at least I know what to look for now.

Safe surfs everyone!
 
CAUGHT ON CANDID CAMERA 📸📸
 

Attachments

  • snap_20260929183528133.jpg
    snap_20260929183528133.jpg
    149.5 KB · Views: 13
Back
Top