Cozmo amps 247

Amy ♡ Cozmo

Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/cozmo-8-19-22-pmps-135-1-150-4-181.251679/#post-2839860

I think I should go back up to 1.0 units. I think before I was doing a fat 1.0, and maybe i should go to to just barely 1.0. Thoughts? He's going to the vet today for a senior blood panel. I know vets like to keep them a bit high to keep from a hypo. But she's been cool with any other decisions I've made :-) . But I'm unemployed right now so I can test more often. And I'd love to have it figured out before a new job comes along. And I'd love to see more greens on here.
Thank you ♡
 
Hi Amy, I don't see anything on your SS after the AM cycle of 8/13! And I still don't see the 49 on the PM cycle of 8/9.

Is your SS showing as updated for you?

@Summer and Susie Can you see anything on Cozmo's SS after 8/13?
 
Crikey.
This link is updated. But I need to try to figure out why it's not connecting to the link on my signature. ‍ uff.
The SS must have stopped "publishing". If you have the link you use to update the SS, you can link that in the Signature. It would end with "usp?sharing" or "usp?gid=..."
 
I'm not sure why the signature isn't updating. If I copy and paste the link from my sheets it shows it updated properly
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet...Oo3vnIERg3XJeLlfS-hqyxIv33Q/edit?usp=drivesdk
I can see the updated SS with this link. You could replace the link in your Signature with this one.

I see you increased to 1U last night? He hasn't seen a lot of green on 0.75U after 8/13 so it's good you increased. You could give this dose 3-5 days and then take a call if he needs to go up more - provided he doesn't earn a reduction by dropping below 50 on it!
 
I can see the updated SS with this link. You could replace the link in your Signature with this one.

I see you increased to 1U last night? He hasn't seen a lot of green on 0.75U after 8/13 so it's good you increased. You could give this dose 3-5 days and then take a call if he needs to go up more - provided he doesn't earn a reduction by dropping below 50 on it!


I did go up last night... and figured I'd reassure that decision with the experts on here. :-) he's enjoyed the fewer ear pokes with all these blues and yellows. But yeah.. I'd like to see more green.
I changed the link in my signature so we'll see if that keeps the updates. Otherwise I'm not sure how to restart the publishing:-(

Thank you for your reassurance. I'll remove the ? From my title ♡
 
I see all the data up to and including today.

I'd say to hold the dose for at least three days - give Cozmo time to adjust to the new dose of 1 unit. I takes time for the increase to show up as far as the numbers go. Looks like he's in a bit of bounce right now...

Good luck with the vet/blood panel.
 
Back
Top