G & I
Member Since 2017
I increased Goma's dosage to 1 unit this morning. As noted in her spreadsheet the bg numbers are rising. First 629 after 2 hours and now 746 after 4 (highest they have ever been) What should I be doing now???
On Separate note I am trying to donate to Peanut's cause (and others) but the fundraising sections refuses all my credit cards. Don't know why, they are issued stateside.
On Separate note I am trying to donate to Peanut's cause (and others) but the fundraising sections refuses all my credit cards. Don't know why, they are issued stateside.