Sue and Oliver (GA)
Very Active Member
Things were looking up! I will update the spreadsheet as soon as I get to my home computer.
+6 yesterday 379
pmps 177 (Yeah!!!!) No shot
+18 599 2.5 U
+6 530
So it looks like he bounced from the 177 and the late shot. That might take a cycle or two to clear?
Wally would like a scale for shots as he is not able to consistently get on the computer when he needs dosing advice. Can I get some help?
Please feel free to add/subtract etc.
500+ 2.5 units
400 - 500 2 units or 2.5?
300-400 2 units
250 -300 1.5 units or 1 unit?
200 1 unit or .5?
+6 yesterday 379
pmps 177 (Yeah!!!!) No shot
+18 599 2.5 U
+6 530
So it looks like he bounced from the 177 and the late shot. That might take a cycle or two to clear?
Wally would like a scale for shots as he is not able to consistently get on the computer when he needs dosing advice. Can I get some help?
Please feel free to add/subtract etc.
500+ 2.5 units
400 - 500 2 units or 2.5?
300-400 2 units
250 -300 1.5 units or 1 unit?
200 1 unit or .5?