owlgal
Very Active Member
Finally his amps is low @ 272. Even though he was at a bounce last night and high 300's, i still went with the lower dose 1.6u. This morning he is low. SO glad we didn't have to go through too many cycles to clear the bounce. I gave the 1.6u on the 270. Hope i didn't give too much. I thought about going down a bit, but i think i will stick with the dose today and see how he reacts. If he stays flat or goes high, then i know too much insulin and will go down. We will see.....
Hope you all have a good cycle today
Hope you all have a good cycle today