owlgal
Very Active Member
The last couple of cycles have been blah for copper. Not sure what is going on. His ps's are so high. I'm getting close to the end of this bottle so maybe not as potent? Not sure. Was debating whether to shoot the 1.6 or 1.7u today. It seems like he gets more response from the lower dose. But the ps's are so DARN high. So i went with the 1.7u today and hope he drops. If he stays in the yellows and high blue's again i think i will try reducing and see what happens. Who knows. It's all such a guessing game every day.
Hope everyone gets some good cycles!!!! Have a great spring day!!!
3/29---
amps: 323
fed
shot 1.7u
Hope everyone gets some good cycles!!!! Have a great spring day!!!
3/29---
amps: 323
fed
shot 1.7u