Copper 3.29- C'mon green!

Status
Not open for further replies.

owlgal

Very Active Member
The last couple of cycles have been blah for copper. Not sure what is going on. His ps's are so high. I'm getting close to the end of this bottle so maybe not as potent? Not sure. Was debating whether to shoot the 1.6 or 1.7u today. It seems like he gets more response from the lower dose. But the ps's are so DARN high. So i went with the 1.7u today and hope he drops. If he stays in the yellows and high blue's again i think i will try reducing and see what happens. Who knows. It's all such a guessing game every day.

Hope everyone gets some good cycles!!!! Have a great spring day!!!

3/29---
amps: 323
fed
shot 1.7u
 
Hoping....hoping...hoping for :mrgreen:

btw - Last night - well the wee hours of this morning - Doug and I were almost asleep when we heard this banging noise coming from outside (sounded like someone playing a kettle drum at 4am!). I said, "Oh, that's just Lori calling her cat!" ;-) Of course, Doug thought I was nuts so I had to relay your story from last night...

Have a great day!

Libby (and Hershey, too!)
 
+4 172

Hopefully a green sometime today! If not, happy with the blue's.

Libby,

Yeah i wouldn't doubt you could hear me all the way to Raleigh when i hit the can. :lol: Did you read the crazy dog story i had written too? It's even crazier.
 
I did read it and had to share with my husband - poor Lori, slopping back up the mountain in her muddy pj's! :lol:
 
Don't despair, yet - several times Hershey will get to +10 and hold or even come down. Actually, don't despair at all - it's just one cycle :-D
 
Pmps surprised it was lower than originally thought. I guess it was the food(good call Lu). He was just begging for food from +9 and on. He sat outside by our screen door and ate all the moths he could catch. They must taste good. Had to feed a little earlier (1/2hr).

Recap 3/29

amps: 323
fed (raw rabbit )
shot 1.7
+4 172 (fed ff 1.5oz)
+6 182
+9 272
pmps: 289
fed(raw rabbit)
shot 1.6u

Going to try to get to bed a little earlier tonight. Will test before i go to bed. Hope he does ok.

Have a good night and cycle everyone!
 
but...but...BUT - if you go to bed early, who will Jenn and I hang out with???????????


Like I said - sometimes Hershey hits about that time and pretty much holds. I don't know what it is. If he could just hold at those lower numbers that'd be great. But, he doesn't listen to me
ththla.gif
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top