kse
Member Since 2011
Good Morning!
Kitty is still cruising along. This morning's AMPS was 218-- I shot 3.2. The best news about yesterday's cycles, was due to the low unshootable Midshot cycle, I was able to gain two hours back on her shot schedule. For the first time in weeks, I was able to not set an alarm for a 3 AM test and shoot! I actually got to sleep until 5:30-- this should work great for joining the Breakfast Club (until Kitty throws me a curve!).
Kitty and the other cats are sacked out in front of the fireplace this morning! It is so great to see my Kitty doing so well! I would have never imagined a year ago, that she would be doing this well a year later.
Still Dreaming of BID!
Wishing everyone a Great Day from Kittyville......
Off to the K9 site to see what advice they have this morning!
Kitty is still cruising along. This morning's AMPS was 218-- I shot 3.2. The best news about yesterday's cycles, was due to the low unshootable Midshot cycle, I was able to gain two hours back on her shot schedule. For the first time in weeks, I was able to not set an alarm for a 3 AM test and shoot! I actually got to sleep until 5:30-- this should work great for joining the Breakfast Club (until Kitty throws me a curve!).
Kitty and the other cats are sacked out in front of the fireplace this morning! It is so great to see my Kitty doing so well! I would have never imagined a year ago, that she would be doing this well a year later.
Still Dreaming of BID!
Wishing everyone a Great Day from Kittyville......
Off to the K9 site to see what advice they have this morning!
and welcome to the Breakfast Club.